Notre équipe

DIRECTION

Edwin de Boevé
Directeur
edwin@travailderue.org

Barbara Smet
Directrice adjointe
dir.adj@dynamointernational.org

Monette Hennart
Gestion Administrative
dynamo-int@travailderue.org

SECRÉTARIAT

Anupa Sartorius
Gestion Administrative
anupa@travailderue.org

STREET WORKERS NETWORK & COOPÉRATION AU DÉVELOPPEMENT

Mathilde Dufranc
Coordination Réseau
m.dufranc@travailderue.org

Annick Niyonzima
Chargée de projets
a.niyonzima@travailderue.org

Véronique Martin
Chargée de projets
v.martin@travailderue.org

Lucie Godfrin
Chargée de communication
l.godfrin@travailderue.org

Nous contacter