Our team

MANAGEMENT

Edwin de Boevé
Director
edwin@dynamointernational.org

Barbara Smet
Deputy Director
dir.adj@dynamointernational.org

Monette Hennart
Administrative Management
dynamo-int@dynamointernational.org

SECRETARIAT

Anupa Sartorius
Administrative Management
anupa@dynamointernational.org

STREET WORKERS NETWORK & DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION

Mathilde Dufranc
Network Coordination
m.dufranc@dynamointernational.org

Annick Niyonzima
Project Manager
a.niyonzima@dynamointernational.org

Véronique Martin
Project Manager
v.martin@dynamointernational.org

Lucie Godfrin
Communication Officer
l.godfrin@dynamointernational.org

Contact us

Jobs & Internships

If you are talented and you want to get involved in the fight against poverty, exclusion and social discrimination.

Well, we want you!

➔ Send an email at recrutement@dynamointernational.org