Our team

MANAGEMENT

Edwin de Boevé
Director
edwin@travailderue.org

Barbara Smet
Deputy Director
dir.adj@dynamointernational.org

Monette Hennart
Administrative Management
dynamo-int@travailderue.org

SECRETARIAT

Anupa Sartorius
Administrative Management
anupa@travailderue.org

STREET WORKERS NETWORK & DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION

Mathilde Dufranc
Network Coordination
m.dufranc@travailderue.org

Annick Niyonzima
Project Manager
a.niyonzima@travailderue.org

Véronique Martin
Project Manager
v.martin@travailderue.org

Lucie Godfrin
Communication Officer
l.godfrin@travailderue.org

Contact us